WHAT IS VIGILO NMS?

Vigilo NMS is a French NMS (Network Management System).

It is a performance monitoring software. Its modularity and design allows it to address medium-sized to very large systems. Vigilo NMS offers all the services necessary for performance supervision : status supervision, mapping, correlation, metrology, reporting. In a market dominated by very monolithic and poorly adaptive solutions, Vigilo NMS stands out for its ability to adapt and integrate into diverse environments. It is the ideal solution for CIOs looking for a complete and powerful tool that will adapt to their needs.

Ensure the monitoring of your performance

Vigilo NMS allows you to monitor the performance and availability of your information system. Designed for medium to very large systems, Vigilo NMS offers you all the necessary features for optimal supervision. Modular and customizable, it is the essential tool to anticipate malfunctions and corrects them quickly.

"Two main criteria led us to choose Vigilo NMS after extensive market research. Vigilo NMS is based on open source components that share certain characteristics. The application is very modular and customizable which has allowed us to adapt it to our environment. At the same time, Vigilo NMS offers all the necessary functionalities for a professional NOC capable of managing several tens of thousands of devices. To our knowledge, it is the only solution on the market that meets these two criteria."

Operations Manager

Banking sector

QU'EST-CE QUE VIGILO NMS ?

Vigilo est un NMS francais (Network Management System).

C'est un logiciel de supervision des performances. Sa modularité et sa conception lui permettent d'adresser des parcs de moyennes à très grandes envergures. Vigilo NMS offre tous les services nécessaires à la supervision de performances : supervision des états, cartographie, corrélation, métrologie, reporting. Sur un marché dominé par des solutions très monolithiques et peu adaptatives, Vigilo NMS se démarque par sa capacité à s'adapter et à s'intégrer dans des environnements divers. C'est la solution idéale pour les DSI à la recherche d'un outil complet et performant qui saura s'adapter à leurs besoins.

Assurez la supervision de votre performance

Vigilo NMS vous permet de surveiller la performance et la disponibilité de votre système d'information. Conçu pour les parcs de moyenne à très grande taille, Vigilo NMS vous propose toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires pour une supervision optimale. Modulaire et personnalisable, c'est l'outil indispensable pour anticiper les dysfonctionnements et les corriger rapidement.

"Deux principaux critères nous ont conduit à choisir Vigilo NMS suite à une large étude de marché. Vigilo NMS s'appuie sur des composants open source dont il partage certaines caractéristiques. L'application est très modulaire et personnalisable ce qui nous a permis de l'adapter à notre environnement. En parallèle, Vigilo NMS offre toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires à un NOC professionnel capable de gérer plusieurs dizaines de milliers d'équipements. C'est à notre connaissance la seule solution du marché respectant ces deux critères."

Responsable exploitation

Secteur bancaire